A few words…

Good morning all!

I’ve been getting questions lately about whether I have certain charms to sell.  By and large, I intended this site as a place to share photos and information on charms that Juicy has released.  As you can see from “My Charm Stash” page, I do own a number of charms, but I also have a HUGE wishlist.  Of the charms I do have, I have no intention of parting with them.  On the random occasion that I do have a charm to sale (usually duplicates that I receive in a group charm purchase from secondary sources), I’ll list them on the “Juicy For Sale” page.

I completely understand folks trying to track down those hard-to-find lemmings.  Best I can do is recommend checking secondary selling sites such as ebay and craigslist.  I wish each of you (and myself) luck in tracking down each charm that you want at a decent price!

Leave a Reply

