I haven’t forgotten

Just wanted to pop in quickly and say that I am still alive and I haven’t forgotten that the site needs to be updated based on the last few months of releases.  Summer has turned out to be a very busy time for me (isn’t summertime supposed to be more relaxing?).  I do have all of the information ready to be included into the website, it’s just a matter of finding some time to do it, since it is a time consuming process.

Here’s to hoping August will provide me with some time to spare!

Leave a Reply

